Organizing Committee

Yining Huang, Conference Chair, Western University
Mark Workentin, Technical Program Co-Chair, Western University
Paul Ragogna, Technical Program Co-Chair, Western University
Len Luyt, Sponsorship Chair, Western University 
Johanna Blacquiere, Undergraduate Program Chair, Western University

Chemical Institute of Canada (CIC) National Office

Ian Jobe, Executive Director
Joan Kingston, Director, Finance and Operations
Bernadette Lockyer, Director, Communications and Marketing
Gale Thirlwall, Awards and Local Section Manager
Peter Mirtchev, Conference Technical Programs Officer
Krista Leroux, Manager, Creative Services
Emily Connolly, Membership and Events Coordinator
Laura Reyes, Career Development Leader